Show/Hide

Chief Utility Engineer
Garth Branch, P.E.
2215 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 645-7418
(931) 648-5983 Fax
Garth.Branch@cityofclarksville.com

Mission Statement
The mission statement of the City Engineer's office is to be a source of information and assistance as well as to provide responsive leadership for the protection of the Public's interest on matters related to the planning, construction and maintenance of the City's gas, water and sewer infrastructure.

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
After hour emergencies can be handled by calling (931)645-0116

Please direct stormwater inquiries to the Clarksville Street Department.

Forms:
Utility Plan Review Worksheet

Engineering Department Contacts

Garth Branch, P.E. 
Chief Utility Engineer
(931)645-7418
garth.branch@cityofclarksville.com

Tyler Hayes
Civil Engineer
(931)645-7418
tyler.hayes@cityofclarksville.com

Tom Heath, P.E., MBA
Civil Engineer
(931)645-7418
tom.heath@cityofclarksville.com

Y'hanna Perez-Ortiz, P.E.
Civil Engineer
(931)645-7418
yhanna.perez@cityofclarksville.com

Robb Hodges
GIS Administrator
(931)645-7418
robb.hodges@cityofclarksville.com

Charlie Steidinger
Engineering Technician
(931)645-7418
charlie.steidinger@cityofclarksville.com

Thomas Murff
GIS Technician
(931)645-7418
thomas.murff@cityfoclarksville.com

Astrid Buchanan
Engineering Contract Manager
(931)645-7418
astrid.buchanan@cityofclarksville.com

Pat Chesney
Senior Engineering Manager
(931) 645-7418
pat.chesney@cityofclarksville.com

Greg Stewart
Engineering Support Coordinator
(931)645-7418
greg.stewart@cityofclarksville.com

Stevie Garrett
Crew Chief Surveyor
(931)645-7418
stevie.garrett@cityofclarksville.com


Quick Links

Austin Peay's GIS Center

Clarksville Gas & Water Home Page

Clarksville Street Department

Frequently Asked Questions

Regional Planning Commission

Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation - TDEC

Tennessee One Call

Tennessee Department of Transportation - TDOT

References

Standard Water & Sewer Specifications

Last updated: 11/7/2018 1:58:08 PM