Show/Hide



Laurie Matta, Chief Financial Officer
laurie.matta@cityofclarksville.com

Laurie Matta



Accounting Staff


 Debbie Frazier, Finance Director
 
 Deborah Johnson, Senior Accountant
 
Finance Director  
Deborah K Johnson
       
 Rachel Branch, Accountant
 
 Matt Egbert, Accountant
 

Accountant


Matt Egbert

 
       
 Lauren Winters, Staff Analyst - Accounting
 
 Regina Hampton, Senior Accountant
 

Lauren Winters


Regina Hampton

 
       
 Sharon Seay, Payroll Administrator
 
 Debbie Smith, Grants Analyst
 

Admin. Support Tech.

    

Debbie Smith

 
       
 Kayla Downey, Accounting Support Specialist
     

Kayla Downey

   Not Pictured:

Wanda Morrison, Account Manager
wanda.morrison@cityofclarksville.com

Pat Owens, Accounting Support Specialist
pat.owens@cityofclarksville.com
 
       


Revenue Collections


Becky Egner, Revenue Collections Supervisor
becky.egner@cityofclarksville.com 
  Kari Bishop, Accounting Support Specialist
kari.bishop@cityofclarksville.com
 Becky Egner    Kari Bishop 
     
 Tania English, Accounting Support Specialist
tania.english@cityofclarksville.com
  Eva Waynick, Accounting Support Specialist
eva.waynick@cityofclarksville.com
Tania English    Eva Waynick 
     
     

Parking Authority

   
     
Martias Kendrick, Parking Authority Manager
martias.kendrick@cityofclarksville.com
  Judi Bradbury, Admin. Support Tech
judith.bradbury@cityofclarksville.com 
Martias Kendrick   Judith Bradbury 

 

Last updated: 11/6/2017 12:08:16 PM